IMG_3708.jpg

FREE MASTERCLASS
MEDITATION & OCEAN 

LIGHT LANGUAGE ACTIVATION

September 21st, 12 noon PT / 3pm ET / 21h CET (Switzerland) / 20h UK

Raising your vibration now

Ocean Light Language Activations are transmissions of high frequency and vibration. They can help you 

  • access your higher wisdom, intuition and inner knowing

  • activate your self healing abilities on a deeper level

  • blast your heart open and experience more joy, freedom, love and connection

  • activate your gifts, purpose & mission (which is being your natural full expression)

  • own who you are and share it more freely & fully

 

For each call, I will tune into the energy of the group, and do a Light Language activation specifically for the group and everyone individually.

After the activation there will be a Q&A where you can share or ask your individual question.

The calls are recorded. Everyone who registers, receives the benefits and has access to the replay.

CHANGE STARTS WITHIN! LET'S RAISE THE VIBRATION ON OUR PLANET, ONE CALL AT A TIME! 

"Holy wow, just coming off your light language activation. This was incredibly POWERFUL! You truly have a gift to facilitate what feels like a grounded expansion that resonates our whole being so that more of our light can actually come into form. It reminds us of and activates ever more parts of our true power in a BE HERE NOW kind of way. Thank you, thank you, thank you. ✨🌟💖"

Claudia Sasse, Soul Purpose Activator, New Earth Guide, Visionary Intuitive, Author

IMG_3708.jpg

HOW TO REGISTER

Sign up below. 
Once you are signed up, you will receive an email with the link to join.


May 21st 2021 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 20h CET
Investment:      free

If you wish to give for energy exchange, your donation is gratefully received.

If you have any questions or do not receive a confirmation email within a day, feel free to drop me a message!

I am so excited to connect with you on the call!

 

For those who don't know me

IMG_2822.jpeg

Natasa Stojanovic is a transformational intuitive coach and awakening facilitator, using her spiritual gifts of light light language, energy healing and sound to help you discover your own truth of who you came here to be and embody your most magical life, a life of purpose, vitality, joy, freedom, expansion and unconditional love.

She works with way-showers, coaches, healers, light-workers, new earth leaders and conscious parents who want to step into their calling, vibrancy and power from an open heart of love.

She has a unique way of bridging dimensions, connecting scientific understanding with grounded spirituality from an open heart of love.

Apart from her multidimensional and healing gifts, Natasa is trained in various modalities of Energy Psychology, coaching, NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming), and Experiential Learning.

Natasa has a very deeply embodied connection to the ocean and Mother Earth, and her mission is to support humanity in awakening and co-creating New Earth through elevating consciousness and activating unlimited potential stored in our DNA.

IMG_7289.jpg

MORE EXPERIENCES

“During the meditation I could completely relax and let go, and afterwards i was very tired yet fueled with energy... two days later I felt completely relaxed in a situation where I usually fall into despair. I felt protected and full of compassion for the other person."

Katharina Dumelin

“This heart activation has begun to bring about a big shift and trust in myself and life when nothing else was seeming to budge the constant fear I was feeling"

Alisa Bruzonsky