SUCCESS! YOU ARE IN!

Mastering change with the power of love!

NEXT, MARK YOUR CALENDAR

November 16th

12 noon PT / 3pm ET / 20h UK / 21h CET

We are meeting on zoom with the following link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5151469307

You will also receive an email with a link to join the live call within the next 48 hours.

Should you not receive a n email within the next 24 hours, send an email.
(Please check your spam first). 

web_nh_1.jpeg

The world needs You, your gifts & your message now!