From Overwhelm

To Peace

Live Healing Session

Would you love to experience more calm, clarity, ease, joy, and flow?

This healing session is going to support you to clear old emotions and energies that are no longer serving you  and to move into more of who you are!

We will do a clearing and healing session to support you move into more joy, happiness and ease.

 

Bring to the session whatever is stressing you most right now: 

  • worries about the future

  • stressful memories of the past

  • unresolved emotions

  • anger, resentment and hurt

  • fear and anxiety

  • any kind of stress that you are experiencing

We will do this healing on behalf of everyone in the group and everyone involved, as an invitation to receive the healing. So you are not only clearing your own stuff, but also supporting others and receiving from everyone else in the group.

All you need is online access, a glas of water and around 1 hr for yourself.

Date and time: June 25th 2019, 9pm CEST/ 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT

Investment:      29.00 Swiss Francs (approx. 29 USD)